A man of my dreams in subway today


 

I saw a man of my dreams in subway today.
It was weird. Almost like unbelievable.
It was HIM.
He was wearing simple stylish T-shirt, lovely watch and headphones.
I was from the Heavy night shift. looked like the most ugly grey mouse in the whole world carrying a lots of bags.
He’s Hair was looking much more better than mine.
In fact He was much much more better looking guy than I as girl.
He was almost perfect.
I looked at him once or twice but he never looked back by my side.
Strange how goddamned life was designed.
Maybe he was a man of my life but
I wasn’t the same for him.
life. Yes, life is the saddest thing in universe.
In all goddamn universe of ours.

 

დატოვე კომენტარი:

